About us
Location:Home > About Us
Manufacturer of production of spare parts TRUCKMAN
The company with 20 - years of experience in the market of spare parts, is specialized in producing, selling and investing in the development of auto parts. The main line of business is in Russia spare parts for cars VAZ, GAZ, UAZ, Moskvich and ZIL trucks.

Our products are exported to Europe and Asia, countries such as Russia, Poland, Hungary, the CIS countries. Products «TRUCKMAN» it is good quality, reasonable price and good quality service.

Today, we are focusing efforts to increase the volume of business in the field of Japanese, Korean, German cars. Products «TRUCKMAN» shock absorbers and brake pads are recognized and appreciated by customers.

In order to meet customer requirements of the relevant product quality «TRUCKMAN», in the production set strict standards of internal control. Perfect quality, technological precision, quality raw materials, advanced production and reliability of the production process technology, as well as work to improve the packaging design, it helps to maintain brand image.
brand products «TRUCKMAN» passes rigorous testing during the production process, and has the quality certificates ISO 9001: 2002. Annually manufacturing plants to invest heavily in the most modern equipment.

No. 556 Yan'an Road,Urumqi,Rui Da World Trade Center,10th floor

+86-991-2550912

+86-991-2580382

xinyehang08@vip.sina.com

Focus on us

Scan your mobile phone

О компании
место:Главная > О компании
О производителе продукции запасных частей TRUCKMAN

Компания с 20 - летним опытом работы на рынке запасных частей, специализируется на производстве, продажах и инвестирует в развитие автозапчастей. Главным направлением бизнеса в России это запасные части для легковых автомобилей ВАЗ, ГАЗ, УАЗ, МОСКВИЧ и грузовых ЗИЛ.

Наша продукция экспортируется в Европу и Азию, такие страны, как Россия, Польша, Венгрия, страны СНГ. Продукция «TRUCKMAN» это хорошее качество, разумные цены и хороший сервис обслуживания.

Сегодня мы направляем усилия, чтобы увеличить объем бизнеса в сфере японских, корейских, немецких автомобилей. Продукция «TRUCKMAN» амортизаторы и тормозные колодки признаны и оценены клиентами.

В целях удовлетворения требований покупателей соответствию качества продукции «TRUCKMAN», на производстве установлены строгие стандарты внутреннего контроля. Безупречное качество, технологическая точность, качество сырья, передовые технологии производства и надежность производственного процесса, а также работа по совершенствованию дизайна упаковки, способствует поддержанию имиджа бренда.

Продукция марки «TRUCKMAN» проходит, тщательные испытания в процессе производства и имеет сертификаты качества по системам ISO 9001:2002. Ежегодно заводы-производители вкладывают огромные инвестиции в самое современное оборудование.

556 ул. Янаньлу г.Урумчи Мировой торговый центр Бяньцзян Жуйда 10-й этаж

+86-991-2550912

+86-991-2580382

xinyehang08@vip.sina.com

за нами

подметать за нами